Co-chairs of the 2019 Edition


Madeleine Féquière, CICP, ICD.D

Corporate Credit Chief, Domtar


Ève Laurier

General Manager, Edelman Montréal


Louise Roy O.C.;O.Q.

Chancellor Emerita, Université de Montréal and Chair of the Board, CIRANO


Members of the 2019 Edition Financing Committee


Nadine Beauger, Ph.D., MBA

Chief Executive Officer, IRICoR


Jacques Bernier

Managing Partner, Teralys Capital


Michel Bouvier, Ph.D., FCAHS, FRSC

Chief Executive Officer, Principal Investigator, IRIC


Steven J. Klein, Ph.D., MBA

Vice-President, Business Development, IRICoR


Robert Tessier

Chairman of the Board, Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec

Chairman of the Board, IRIC

Follow IRIC

Logo UdeM