CobbDr. Melanie H. Cobb is a Professor in the Department of Pharmacology and Jane and Bill Browning, Jr. Chair in Medical Science, at University of Texas (UT) Southwestern Medical Center. She also served as Habarecht Dean of the Southwestern Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences. She has served on the advisory boards of numerous companies including Pfizer, Celgene, Schering Plough, Roche and Promega.

She is internationally recognized for her work on cellular regulatory mechanisms, for which she was elected to the prestigious National Academy of Sciences.

Follow IRIC

Logo UdeM